KETO-fessions DAY 2 DETOX

01/17/2019

Janine's journey

 My day two was not so bad.  I had to adjust the menu due to the fact that I can't stomach the boiled eggs and avocado, but I stayed in Keto mode.  

At 8am, I started with the Matcha Green Tea with lemon for breakfast, and at 10am, I had a scrambled egg and 8oz. of water.  My lunch at 12pm was a beef patty with cheddar cheese and green tea with lemon.  For dinner, I had egg salad with 12oz. of water.  I feel pretty good with just a slight headache.  I think that I can actually do this detox one more day.  I am excited to see the scale and how much I lost, so stay tuned in to this journey.

Brandon's journey

The trials and tribulations of this Keto detox continue.  Stay tuned!

© 2019 Personal Development blog. Tailored to your needs by the ladies at Positively Pretty.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started